loading

Academic Advisory Committee (AAC)

Names Position/Affiliations email/website
Julia Bailey-Serres Professor, Director of Center for Plant Cell Biology
Plant Cell Biology, UC Riverside, USA
serres@ucr.edu
https://iigb.ucr.edu/bailey-serres/
David Baulcombe Head of Group, Regius Professor of Botany
Royal Society Research Professor University of Cambridge, UK
dcb40@cam.ac.uk
http://www.plantsci.cam.ac.uk/directory/baulcombe-david
Alice Cheung Professor
University of Massachusetts, USA
acheung@biochem.umass.edu
http://www.biochem.umass.edu/faculty/alice-cheung
George Coupland Director
Max Planck Institute for Plant Breeding, Koln, Germany
coupland@mpipz.mpg.de
https://www.mpipz.mpg.de/10586/coupland-dpt
Hiroo Fukuda Professor
University of Tokyo, Japan
fukuda@bs.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
http://www.bs.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp/~seigyo/ProfFukudaE.html
John Harada (Convener) Professor
Plant Biology, UC Davis, USA
jjharada@ucdavis.edu
https://biology.ucdavis.edu/people/john-harada
Sheng Yang He Professor
MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory, MSU, USA
hes@msu.edu
https://prl.natsci.msu.edu/people/faculty/sheng-yang-he/
Dirk Inzé Director, Professor
IB-UGhent Center for Plant Systems
dirk.inze@psb.vib-ugent.be
http://www.vib.be/en/research/scientists/Pages/Dirk-Inze-Lab.aspx
David Jackson Professor
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory, USA
jacksond@cshl.edu
https://www.cshl.edu/research/faculty-staff/david-jackson/
Blake Meyers Professor
Donald Danforth Plant Science Center, USA
bmeyers@danforthcenter.org
https://www.danforthcenter.org/scientists-research/principal-investigators/blake-meyers