loading

Academic Advisory Committee (AAC)

Names Position/Affiliations email/website
Julia Bailey-Serres Distinguished Professor and Geneticist, Director
Center for Plant Cell Biology, University of California, Riverside, USA
serres@ucr.edu
https://www.baileyserreslab.org/
David Baulcombe Head of Gene Expression Group, Royal Society Research Professor, Radiation Protection Supervisor
Department of Plant Sciences, University of Cambridge, UK
dcb40@cam.ac.uk
http://www.plantsci.cam.ac.uk/directory/baulcombe-david
Alice Cheung Professor
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, University of Massachusetts, USA
acheung@biochem.umass.edu
http://www.biochem.umass.edu/faculty/alice-cheung
George Coupland Professor; Director
Department of Plant Developmental Biology, Max Planck Institute for Plant Breeding Research, Germany
coupland@mpipz.mpg.de
https://www.mpipz.mpg.de/10586/coupland-dpt
Hiroo Fukuda Dean and Professor
Department of Bioenvironmental Sciences, Kyoto University of Advanced Science, Japan
fukuda.hiroo@kuas.ac.jp
https://www.kuas.ac.jp/en/related-faculties/faculty-of-b-science/
John Harada (Convener) Professor
Plant Biology, UC Davis, USA
jjharada@ucdavis.edu
https://biology.ucdavis.edu/people/john-harada
Sheng Yang He Benjamin E. Powell Distinguished Professor of Biology; HHMI/GBMF Investigator
The Department of Biology, Duke University, USA
shengyang.he@duke.edu
http://www.thehelab.org/
https://biology.duke.edu/people/sheng-yang-he
Dirk Inzé Director, Professor
VIB-UGhent, Center for Plant Systems Biology, Belgium
dirk.inze@psb.vib-ugent.be
https://www.ugent.be/en/research/research-ugent/eu-trackrecord/7kp/fp7-erc/inze.htm
David Jackson Professor
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory, USA
jacksond@cshl.edu
https://www.cshl.edu/research/faculty-staff/david-jackson/
Blake Meyers Professor
Donald Danforth Plant Science Center, USA
bmeyers@danforthcenter.org
https://www.danforthcenter.org/scientists-research/principal-investigators/blake-meyers