loading

學術諮詢委員會

Names Position/Affiliations email/website
Julia Bailey-Serres Distinguished Professor, UC Riverside, USA serres@ucr.edu
https://www.baileyserreslab.org/
David Baulcombe Regius Professor of Botany, University of Cambridge, UK dcb40@cam.ac.uk
http://www.plantsci.cam.ac.uk/directory/baulcombe-david
George Coupland Professor/ Director, Max Planck Institute, Germany coupland@mpipz.mpg.de
https://www.mpipz.mpg.de/10586/coupland-dpt
Susan Golden Director, HHMI Professor, Center for Circadian Biology, UC San Diego, USA sgolden@ucsd.edu
https://biology.ucsd.edu/research/faculty/sgolden
John Harada (Convenor) Professor
Plant Biology, UC Davis, USA
jjharada@ucdavis.edu
https://biology.ucdavis.edu/people/john-harada
Dirk Inzé Director, Professor
VIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems Biology, Belgium
dirk.inze@psb.vib-ugent.be
https://www.ugent.be/en/research/research-ugent/eu-trackrecord/7kp/fp7-erc/inze.htm
David Jackson Professor
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory, USA
jacksond@cshl.edu
https://www.cshl.edu/research/faculty-staff/david-jackson/
https://jacksonlab.labsites.cshl.edu/
Robert Last Barnett Rosenberg Professor, Michigan State University, USA lastr@msu.edu
https://directory.natsci.msu.edu/Directory/Profiles/Person/100372?org=6&group=262
Blake Meyers Professor
Donald Danforth Plant Science Center, USA
bmeyers@danforthcenter.org
https://www.danforthcenter.org/scientists-research/principal-investigators/blake-meyers
https://www.meyerslab.org/
Nick Talbot Group leader and Executive Director, The Sainsbury Laboratory, UK nick.talbot@tsl.ac.uk
https://www.tsl.ac.uk/about/people/nick-talbot