Shang-Fa Yang Memorial Lecture

Date Recipient Affiliation
2022-11-28 Julian I. Schroeder Distinguished Professor & Novartis Chair in Plant Sciences, University of California San Diego
2021-11-03 Yi-Fang Tsay Distinguished Research Fellow, Institute of Molecular Biology, Academia Sinica
2019-10-28 Julia Bailey-Serres Distinguished Professor of Genetics/Director, Center for Plant Cell Biology, University of California, Riverside
2018-10-29 David Baulcombe Regius Professor of Botany, Royal Society Research Professor, Department of Plant Sciences, University of Cambridge, UK
2017-10-30 Jorge Dubcovsky Distinguished Professor & Howard Hughes Medical Institute Investigator.
Department of Plant Sciences, University of California, Davis.
2016-10-31 J. Clark Lagarias Fellow of The National Academy of Sciences (USA).
Distinguished Professor, Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology, University of California, Davis.
2015-10-26 Jen Sheen (沈正韻) Professor, Genetics, Harvard Medical School, Molecular Biology, Massachusetts General Hospital
2014-11-04 Harry J. Klee Member, U.S. National Academy of Sciences.
Fellow, American Association for the Advancement of Science.
Eminent Scholar and Professor, Horticultural Sciences Department, Plant Molecular and Cellular Biology Program, University of Florida.
2013-11-26 Wilhelm Gruissem President of Global Plant Council
Chair of Institute of Agricultural Science, ETH Zurich.
Biotechnology Advisor for the Premier of Taiwan.
2012-11-13 Richard A. Dixon Distinguished Professor and Research Chair, Senior Vice President and Director, Plant Biology Division, The Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation.
Member, US National Academy of Sciences.
Fellow, American Association for the Advancement of Science
2011-11-01 Harris Lewin Distinguished Professor, Genome Center, University of California at Davis
2010-11-09 Susan Wessler Distinguished Professor, University of California, Riverside, USA & Howard Hughes Professor &Member, US National Academy of Sciences