Administrative Staff

Personnel / Secretary

Chin-Lung Hsieh

Assistant to Personnel

2787-1005

A126

dino@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Shu-Yin Lee

Assistant to Personnel

2787-1105

A126

shuyin@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Maureen Chuang

English secretary, graduate program

2787-1033

A121

maureenc@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Hsiao-Yun Wang

Secretary to Director

2787-1011

A125

hsiaoyun@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Su-Hui Chen

Secretary to Institute

2787-1007

A121

sophie99@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Su-Ching Chen

2787-1084

R210

hispj@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Accounting / Cashier

Shu-Mon Su

Assistant to Accountant

2787-1035

R219

shumou@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Chiu-Ling Wang

Cashier

2787-1085

R219

clwang@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Chun-Yi Wu

Accountant

2787-1037

R219

chunyi@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Ing-Tzu Lin

Accountant

2787-1107

R219

af9024@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Han-yin Shih

Cashier

2787-1075

R219

afra0406@gate.sinica.edu.tw

General Affairs / Purchasing

Shu-Jiuan Tsay

Accounting, non-consumable

2787-1036

R217

shujiuan@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Shun-Yu Yang

Bidding and purchase affairs

2787-1019

R117

dj@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Tung-Cheng Yang

Driver, general affairs and treasury

2787-1016

R117

tcyang@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Li-Ling Tsai

Manage the equipment and environment safety

2787-1006

A121

tsai2801@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Chih-Jan Wang

Maintain building

2787-1009

A121

a891728@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Liang-Ming Hung

Biochemistry and lab safety

2787-1018

R217

bohunglm@gate.sinica.edu.tw

IT / Network

Tino Ou

Computer maintenance

2787-1055

R318

tino0129@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Zheng-Zhong Huang

Web development, Server management

2787-1053

R318

a7033140327k@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Jimmy Lin

Information security, Network management

2787-1054

R318

as0191357@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Comprehensive Affairs

Chun-Mei Lin

Memo, official document assignment, and Botanical Studies

2787-1001

A121

lincm@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Hsin-Chu Fan

Seminar, Symposium, Official Document

2787-1003

A125

hsinchu@gate.sinica.edu.tw

I-Chen Hsieh

Mail reception, environmental education and other affairs

2787-1017

R118

ichen@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Hsin-Chieh Lee

General Services

2787-1002

A121

sinjie@gate.sinica.edu.tw