學術諮詢委員會

Names Affiliations Contact
David Baulcombe Royal Society Research Professor and Regius Professor of Botany
Department of Plant Sciences, University of Cambridge, UK.
dcb40@cam.ac.uk
http://www.plantsci.cam.ac.uk/directory/baulcombe-david
Christoph Benning PRL Director, MSU Foundation Professor
MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory
Michigan State University

benning@msu.edu
https://prl.natsci.msu.edu/people/faculty/christoph-benning/
Alice Cheung
張逸白
Professor
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
acheung@biochem.umass.edu
http://www.biochem.umass.edu/faculty/alice-cheung
John Harada Professor
Department of Plant Biology, College of Biological Sciences,University of California, Davis
jjharada@ucdavis.edu
http://biosci3.ucdavis.edu/Faculty/Profile/View/289
http://seedgenenetwork.net/
Sheng Yang He
何勝洋
Professor, HHMI-GBMF Investigator
MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory
Michigan State University

hes@msu.edu
http://www.thehelab.org/
http://www.prl.msu.edu/faculty/he_sheng_yang
Dirk Inzé Director, Professor
VIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems Biology, Belgium
dirk.inze@psb.vib-ugent.be
http://www.vib.be/en/research/scientists/Pages/Dirk-Inze-Lab.aspx
http://www.psb.ugent.be/systems-biology-of-yield
Sophien Kamoun Project leader/Professor
The Sainsbury Laboratory, the Norwich Research Park, UK
sophien.kamoun@sainsbury-laboratory.ac.uk
http://kamounlab.tumblr.com/
http://www.tsl.ac.uk/staff/sophien-kamoun/
Teh-hui Kao (Chair)
高德輝
Professor
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
The Pennsylvania State University
txk3@psu.edu
http://bmb.psu.edu/directory/txk3/?searchterm=Teh-hui%20Kao
Blake Meyers Member
Professor
The Donald Danforth Plant Science Center
Division of Plant Sciences, University of Missouri - Columbia

bmeyers@danforthcenter.org
https://www.danforthcenter.org/scientists-research/principal-investigators/blake-meyers
Chiu-Chung Young
楊秋忠
Professor
Department of Soil and Environmental Sciences, National Chung Hsing University
ccyoung@mail.nchu.edu.tw
http://www.nchu.edu.tw/~soil/teachers_04.html