學術諮詢委員會

姓名 Names 單位及聯絡方式 Affiliations and contact 網頁 Websites

David Baulcombe

Royal Society Research Professor and Regius Professor of Botany

Department of Plant Sciences, University of Cambridge, UK.

Email: dcb40@cam.ac.uk

 

http://www.plantsci.cam.ac.uk/directory/baulcombe-david

Christoph Benning

Professor

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Michigan State University

Email: benning@cns.msu.edu

https://bmb.natsci.msu.edu/about/directory/faculty/christoph-benning/

Alice Cheung
張逸白

Professor

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Email: acheung@biochem.umass.edu

http://www.biochem.umass.edu/faculty/alice-cheung

John Harada

Professor

Department of Plant Biology, College of Biological Sciences,University of California, Davis

Email: jjharada@ucdavis.edu

http://biosci3.ucdavis.edu/Faculty/Profile/View/289
http://seedgenenetwork.net/

Sheng Yang He
何勝洋

Professor, HHMI-GBMF Investigator

MSU-DOE Plant Research Laboratory
Michigan State University

Email: hes@msu.edu

http://www.thehelab.org/
http://www.prl.msu.edu/faculty/he_sheng_yang

Dirk Inzé

Director

VIB Department of Plant System Biology, Ghent University, Belgium

Email: dirk.inze@psb.vib-ugent.be

http://www.vib.be/en/research/scientists/Pages/Dirk-Inz%C3%A9-Lab.aspx
http://www.psb.ugent.be/systems-biology-of-yield

Sophien Kamoun

Project leader/Professor

The Sainsbury Laboratory, the Norwich Research Park, UK

Email: sophien.kamoun@sainsbury-laboratory.ac.uk

 

http://kamounlab.tumblr.com/
http://www.tsl.ac.uk/staff/sophien-kamoun/

Teh-hui Kao (Chair)
高德輝

Professor

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
The Pennsylvania State University

Email: txk3@psu.edu

http://bmb.psu.edu/directory/txk3/?searchterm=Teh-hui%20Kao

Blake Meyers

Member
Professor

The Donald Danforth Plant Science
CenterDivision of Plant SciencesUniversity of Missouri - Columbia

Email: bmeyers@danforthcenter.org

https://www.danforthcenter.org/scientists-research/principal-investigators/blake-meyers

Chiu-Chung Young
楊秋忠

National Chung Hsing University: Chair Professor, Prof. Dept. Soil Environ.Sci.

Professor

Email: ccyoung@mail.nchu.edu.tw

http://www.nchu.edu.tw/~soil/teachers_04.html